120 Minutes

Season 17 Episode 2

Sonic Youth

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Sep 08, 2002 on MTV - Music Television
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Sonic Youth
Guest - Sonic Youth

Video Playlist - Sonic Youth - "Dirty Boots" Sonic Youth - "The Diamond Sea" The Beastie Boys - "Sure Shot" Blondie - "Heart Of Glass" John Spencer Blues Explosion - "Sweet n' Sour" The Strokes - "Someday" The Mooney Suzuki - "In A Young Man's Mind" Talking Heads - "Nothing But Flowers" Sonic Youth - "Bull In The Heather" The Ramones - "Rock n' Roll High School" Sonic Youth - "Kool Thing" Grandmaster Flash And The Furious 5 - "The Message" Sean Lennon - "Home" Lou Reed - "Dirty Blvd."

(Source for this playlist: indienet.tk)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes