120 Minutes

Season 10 Episode 52

Soul Asylum

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Aug 27, 1995 on MTV - Music Television
Soul Asylum
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Guest Host - Soul Asylum

Video Playlist - The Presidents Of The United States Of America - "Lump" Pennywise - "Same Old Story" Matthew Sweet - "Sick Of Myself" Filter - "Dose" The Replacements - "Alex Chilton" Red Hot Chili Peppers - "Warped" Built To Spill - "In The Morning" 311 - "Don't Stay Home" Geraldine Fibbers - "Dragon Lady" Mike Watt - "Piss Bottle Man" Jon Spencer Blues Explosion / Beck - "Flavor" Soul Asylum - "Just Like Anyone" Wilco - "Box Full Of Letters" The Jayhawks - "Blue" that dog. - "He's Kissing Christian" Victoria Williams - "Nature's Way" Bjork - "It's Oh So Quiet" The Ramones - "I Don't Want To Grow Up" Gas Huffer - "More Of Everything" CIV - "Can't Wait One Minute More" Heather Nova - "Walk This World" Pavement - "Father To A Sister Of Thought"

(Source for this playlist: Chris B.)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes