120 Minutes

Season 12 Episode 1

Stabbing Westward

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Sep 01, 1996 on MTV - Music Television
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Stabbing Westward
Guest Host - Stabbing Westward

Video Playlist - Filter – "Jurassitol" D Generation – "She Stands There" Down By Law – "Radio Ragga" Bjork – "It’s Oh So Quiet" Stabbing Westward – "Shame" Gravity Kills – "Blame" The Verve Pipe – "Cup Of Tea" Stabbing Westward – "What Do I Have To Do?" (live 120 Minutes performance) The Refreshments – "Down Together" Soul Coughing – "Soundtrack To Mary" The Sex Pistols – "Pretty Vacant" Ash – "Goldfinger" The Sex Pistols – "Problems" (live 120 Minutes performance) The Sex Pistols – "Pretty Vacant" (live 120 Minutes performance) Meat Beat Manifesto – "Asbestos Lead Asbestos" Republica – "Ready To Go" Imperial Teen – "You’re One" Soundgarden – "My Wave" R.E.M. – "E-Bow The Letter" Brutal Juice – "Ugly On The Inside" Stabbing Westward – "I Don’t Believe" (live 120 Minutes performance - closing)

(Source for this playlist: Craig65)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes