120 Minutes

Season 8 Episode 7

Suzanne Vega

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Oct 18, 1992 on MTV - Music Television
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Suzanne Vega
Host - Dave Kendall Guest - Suzanne Vega

Video Playlist - Morrissey - "Glamorous Glue" Joy Division - "Love Will Tear Us Apart" Soul Asylum - "Sometime To Return" The Jesus And Mary Chain - "Far Gone And Out" Sugar - "Helpless" Soul Asylum - "Somebody To Shove" The Darling Buds - "Please Yourself" Siouxsie And The Banshees - "Passenger" Alice In Chains - "Them Bones" R.E.M. - "Drive" Suzanne Vega - "Blood Makes Noise" 10,000 Maniacs - "These Are Days" The Soup Dragons - "Pleasure" Suzanne Vega - "Luka" The House Of Love - "You Don't Understand" Eugenius - "Buttermilk" The Cure - "The Lovecats" Screaming Trees - "Nearly Lost You" Basshead - "Not Over You" Television - "Call Mr. Lee" Mary's Danish - "Leave It Alone"

(Source for this playlist: James W.)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes