120 Minutes

Season 8 Episode 13

Suzanne Vega

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Nov 29, 1992 on MTV - Music Television
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Suzanne Vega
Guest Host - Suzanne Vega

Video Playlist - The Sundays - "Love" Midnight Oil - "The Dead Heart" Inspiral Carpets - "Generations" R.E.M. - "Turn You Inside Out" dada - "Dizz Knee Land" Screaming Trees - "Nearly Lost You" Ministry - "Just One Fix" The Ramones - "Strength To Endure" Ned's Atomic Dustbin - "Not Sleeping Around" Nine Inch Nails - "Pinion" Suzanne Vega - "99.9 Fahrenheit Degrees" Soul Asylum - "Somebody To Shove" Paul Weller - "Uh-Huh, Oh Yeah" Siouxsie And The Banshees - "Shadowtime" Michael Penn - "Long Way Down (Look What The Cat Drug In)" Red Hot Chili Peppers - "Behind The Sun" The Darling Buds - "Please Yourself" Consolidated - "Tool And Die" Sugar - "Changes" Supreme Love Gods - "Souled Out" The House Of Love - "Feel"

(Source for this playlist: James W.)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes