120 Minutes

Season 9 Episode 2

The Breeders

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Sep 12, 1993 on MTV - Music Television
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

The Breeders
Host - Lewis Largent Guest - The Breeders

Video Playlist (partial) - The Afghan Whigs - "Debonair" Nine Inch Nails - "Wish" Juliana Hatfield Three - "My Sister" Machines Of Loving Grace - "Butterfly Wings" R.E.M. - "Talk About The Passion" Sugar - "If I Can't Change Your Mind" The Breeders - "Cannonball" Cracker - "Low" John Wesley Harding - "Summer Single" The Breeders - "Safari" The Catherine Wheel - "Black Metallic" (live 120 Minutes performance) Depeche Mode - "Condemnation" Angelfish - "Suffocate Me" The Boo Radleys - "Lazarus" Dillon Fence - "Black-Eyed Susan"

(Source for this playlist: VegasDiego)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes