120 Minutes

Season 12 Episode 31

The Mighty Mighty Bosstones

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Mar 30, 1997 on MTV - Music Television
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

The Mighty Mighty Bosstones
Host - Matt Pinfield Guest - The Mighty Mighty Bosstones

Video Playlist - Morphine – "Early To Bed" MxPx – "Chick Magnet" Chemical Brothers – "Block Rockin’ Beats" Depeche Mode – "It’s No Good" Built To Spill – "Untrustable" Mephiskapheles – "Doomsday" Mighty Mighty Bosstones – "The Impression That I Get" Rancid – "Nihilism" Local H – "Fritz’s Corner" Live – "Freaks" Fountains Of Wayne – "Sink To The Bottom" Rollins Band – "Starve" Less Than Jake – "Automatic" Ben Folds Five – "Battle Of Who Could Care Less" Bettie Serveert – "Co-Coward" Star 69 – "I’m Insane" Elvis Costello – "Oliver’s Army" Blur – "Song 2" Sloan – "The Good In Everyone" Specials – "A Message To You Rudy"

(Source for this playlist: Craig65)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes