120 Minutes

Season 4 Episode 17

The Sugarcubes (live footage)

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Dec 25, 1988 on MTV - Music Television
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

The Sugarcubes (live footage)
Video Playlist - R.E.M. - "Stand" Julian Cope - "Five O'clock World" Morrissey - "Everyday Is Like Sunday" The Go-Betweens - "Was There Anything I Could Do?" Aztec Camera - "Deep And Wide And Tall" The Fall - "New Big Prinz" The Psychedelic Furs - "Love My Way" Red Lorry Yellow Lorry - "Only Dreaming (Wide Awake)"

The remainder of this episode is a 120 Minutes Special of The Sugarcubes Live at the University of Auburn in Alabama. The song set list includes "Birthday," "Motorcrash," "Coldsweat," and "Delicious Demon," among others.

(Source for this playlist: Jon C.)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes