120 Minutes

Season 8 Episode 17

Thurston Moore

Aired Monday 12:00 AM Dec 27, 1992 on MTV - Music Television
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Thurston Moore
Guest Host - Thurston Moore (Sonic Youth)

Video Playlist - R.E.M. - "Man On The Moon" Mudhoney - "Suck You Dry" Sonic Youth - "Youth Against Fascism" dada - "Dizz Knee Land" Nine Inch Nails - "Wish" Sunscreem - "Love You More" Dinosaur Jr. - "Whatever's Cool With Me" The Catherine Wheel - "Black Metallic" Ned's Atomic Dustbin - "Not Sleeping Around" The Ramones - "Strength To Endure" Jesus Jones - "The Devil You Know" Ministry - "Just One Fix" Gumball - "New Rose" Thelonius Monster - "Blood Is Thicker Than Water" Juliana Hatfield - "I See You" Inspiral Carpets - "Two Worlds Collide" The Sex Pistols - "Anarchy In The U.K." Black 47 - "Funky Celli" Primal Scream - "Loaded" The Orb - "Blue Room" Wax - "Hush"

(Source for this playlist: James W.)moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes