A Man for All Seasons with Fulton J. Sheen

Vision Video


No Editor

User Score: 0

User Rating
0 votes

By TV.com Users

Write A Review
A Man for All Seasons with Fulton J. Sheen

Show Summary

A Man for All Seasons with Fulton J. Sheen is a collection of seasonal messages by the famous Catholic bishop. It is split into four volumes, Spring, Summer, Fall, and Winter. Each volume has three sermons related to various holidays of that the season, each half an hour-long and introduced by Cameron Mitchell and Joe Campanella. For example, "Happiness is a Rainbow" for Valentine's Day and "Stop the World, I Want to Get On" for Columbus Day. Bishop Sheen takes these holidays and pulls Christian applications out of them. The sermons are read over beautiful video nature scenes. Despite being Catholic, Bishop Sheen's messages are enjoyed by Christians of all denominations. His tone is of a loving, gentle charisma that will hold your attention. Anyone interested in the Christian faith, or anyone who enjoys extremely well done oratory, will find something to like in A Man for All Seasons with Fulton J. Sheen.

Previously Aired Episode

AIRED ON 5/22/2006

Season 1 : Episode 4

No results found.
No results found.
No results found.

More Info About This Show


Health & Lifestyle


Religion & Spirituality