Academy of Country Music Awards - Season 2003

Sunday 8:00 PM on CBS Premiered Jan 01, 1966 Special


No Editor

User Score: 0

Episode Guide

  • The 38th Annual Academy Of Country Music Awards

    Host: Reba McEntire

    Location: Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino in Las Vegas, NV

    Entertainer: Toby Keith
    Male Vocalist: Kenny Chesney
    Female Vocalist: Martina McBride
    Vocal Group: Rascal Flatts
    Vocal Duo: Brooks & Dunn
    New Male Artist: Joe Nichols
    New Female Artist: Kellie Coffey
    New Duo/Group: Emerson Drive
    Album: Drive - Alan Jackson
    Single: "The Good Stuff" - Kenny Chesney
    Song: "I'm Movin' On" - Rascal Flatts
    Vocal Event: "Mendocino County Line" - Willie Nelson and Lee Ann Womack
    Music Video: "Drive" - Alan Jackson

    Home Depot Humanitarian Award Recepient: Lonestar

    Gene Reeves Special Achievement Recepient: George Strait (for 50 #1s)

    Pioneer Award Recepient: Alabama

    Wynonna - What The World Needs Now
    Diamond Rio - I Believe
    LeAnn Rimes - Waiting
    Terri Clark - I Just Wanna Be Mad
    Alabama - Tennessee River
    Brooks & Dunn - Red Dirt Road
    Kenny Chesney - Big Star
    Shania Twain - Forever and For Always
    Alan Jackson - I Can Hear
    Toby Keith & Willie Nelson - Beer For My Horses
    Martina McBride - Concrete Angel
    George Strait - Medley
    Rascal Flatts - Love You Out Loud
    Keith Urban - Raining on Sunday
    Darryl Worley - Have You Forgotten?
    Montgomery Gentry - My Town
    Lonestar - I'm Already There

    Presenters: Kellie Coffey, Jennifer Hanson, Rebecca Lynn Howard, Joe Nichols, Blake Shelton, Darryl Worley, Emerson Drive, Pinmonkey, Lee Ann Womack, Wayne Newton, Carolyn Dawn Johnson, Penn & Teller, Trick Pony, Kerri Turner, Mark Miller, Eric Close, Lance Burton, Bill Engvall, Jake Simpson, Alan Jackson, Tony Stewart, Nancy O'Dell, Pam Tillis, Mark Wills, Cledus T. Judd, Louise Mandrell, Trace Adkins, Vince Gill and Phil Vassar.