Academy of Country Music Awards - Season 2006

Sunday 8:00 PM on CBS Premiered Jan 01, 1966 Special


No Editor

User Score: 0

Episode Guide

  • The 41st Annual Academy Of Country Music Awards

    Host: Reba McEntire

    Location: MGM Grand Arena in Las Vegas, NV

    Entertainer: Kenny Chesney
    Male Vocalist: Keith Urban
    Female Vocalist: Sara Evans
    Vocal Group: Rascal Flatts
    Vocal Duo: Brooks & Dunn
    New Duo or Group: Sugarland
    New Female: Carrie Underwood
    New Male: Jason Aldean
    Album: Time Well Wasted - Brad Paisley
    Single: "Jesus Take The Wheel" - Carrie Underwood
    Song: "Believe" - Brooks & Dunn
    Vocal Event: "When I Get Where I'm Going" - Brad Paisley & Dolly Parton
    Music Video: "When I Get Where I'm Going" - Brad Paisley & Dolly Parton

    Home Depot Humanitarian Award Recepient: Vince Gill

    Rascal Flatts & Kelly Clarkson - Me and My Gang
    Carrie Underwood - Jesus Take The Wheel
    Toby Keith - A Little Too Late
    Kenny Chesney - Summertime
    Sugarland - Down in Mississippi
    Brooks & Dunn w/ Keith Urban - Believe
    Miranda Lambert - New Strings
    Martina McBride - Thanks Alot
    Trace Adkins - Honky Tonk Badonkadonk
    Big & Rich - November 8
    Brad Paisley - The World
    Dierks Bentley - Settle For A Slowdown
    Little Big Town - Boondocks
    Sara Evans - Coalmine
    Montgomery Gentry
    Keith Urban - Tonight I Want to Cry
    Gretchen Wilson
    Dwight Yoakam, Chris Hillman, Billy Gibbons, Travis Barker and Brad Paisley - Buke Owens Tribute

    Presenters: Dr. Phil, Robin McGraw, Kathryn Morris, Craig Ferguson, Emily Procter, Tony Stewart, Blake Shelton, Hannah Storm, Cowboy Troy, Billy Currington, Billy Ray & Miley Cyrus, Lonestar, Jo Dee Messina, Michelle Stafford, The Warren Brothers, Jason Aldean, Craig Morgan, Julie Roberts, John Corbett, Joe Nichols, Phil Vassar, Vince Vaughn and The Wreckers.

No results found.
No results found.
No results found.