Acme Hour

Season 1 Episode 4

Show #04

Aired Daily 8:00 AM Apr 22, 1998 on Cartoon Network
Show #04
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Show #04 aired Courage The Cowardly Dog episodes: "The Chicken From Outer Space" "A Night At The Katz Hotel" "Cajun Granny Stew" "The Shadow Of Courage" "Courage Meets Bigfoot" "Hothead"

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes