Alaskan Women Looking For Love

TLC Premiered Oct 06, 2013 In Season


No Editor

User Score: 0

Episode Guide


  • Season 1
    • 11/3/13
      As their time in Miami comes to an end, the women must decide the future of their relationships, will they stay in Miami, can their men come back to Alaska, or is it all over? Tina finally meets a guy, and Jenny's erratic behavior spirals out of control.
    • Girl Code
      Episode 4
      Tensions build when Jenny and Heather fight over a gorgeous Italian guy and the other women are forced to pick sides. Lacy and Sabina get closer with their Miami men, while Tina's bad dating luck starts to take a toll.
    • 10/20/13
      After facing their competition, the women decide to get Miami makeovers to improve their odds with Miami men. Romance is blooming for Sabina and Lacy, but Heather faces a dilemma when she falls for a charming personal trainer.
    • Hello, Sunshine
      Episode 2
      The women arrive in Miami, but it feels more like Mars to them! They don't have the right clothes, they don't know how to act, and they have no idea how to meet men. All except Sabina, that is... who scores her first big date!
    • 10/6/13
      Being a woman on a remote fishing island in Alaska ain't easy. And falling in love? Almost impossible. Fed up with bearded fisherman, 6 best friends decide to ditch the freezing weather and head south to Miami, hoping to meet the men of their dreams!