American Dragon: Jake Long

Disney Channel (ended 2007)


No Editor

User Score: 0

Episode Guide

  • Season 2
    • 9/1/07
      Jake and the entire family head to Hong Kong for summer vacation, but must face off against the dreaded Dark Dragon when Grandpa is kidnapped.
    • Being Human
      Episode 30
      With middle school graduation looming, a stressed Jake decides to give up his dragon powers and let Haley become the new American Dragon. But when an old foe returns, is Haley up to the task?
    • Furious Jealousy
      Episode 29
      When Stacey and Nigel become an item, a jealous Spud decides to do anything to win her affection... including striking an unholy deal with Fury, the sinister gorgon.
    • Game On
      Episode 28
      Jake is given a box containing a magical artifact from Gramps which he must take to the witches to destroy, but when he finds out there is a magical game controller in it, he uses it to change outcomes to his favor.
    • 6/17/07
      Dad drags Jake to the office for Take Your Child to Work Day. Jake begins the day convinced that Dad's a wimp, but witnesses his father's inner (and outer) strength against a pack of marauding vampires.
    • A Ghost Story
      Episode 26
      When Jake, Trixie and Spud become junior counselors at "Camp Mugwomp", Jake relives old camp game rivalries with Brad Morton. Meanwhile, a vengeful group of ghosts plan to take revenge on the living occupants of Camp Mugwomp.
    • Magic Enemy #1.
      Episode 25
      Jake's venting to an online journal unintentionally turns Rotwood into the magical world's public enemy #1.
    • Nobody's Fu
      Episode 24
      Jake's loyalty to Fu Dog comes into question when he's assigned a new animal guardian-a totally cool hip-hop helper monkey. But can Jake's perfect new pet ever take the place of Fu Dog especially when Councilor Chang escapes from prison?
    • Shaggy Frog
      Episode 23
      Spud is bitten by a magical frog, and begins to develop cool "froggy" powers. He enjoys all the perks of being part magical-that is, until #88 and #89 come 'a magical frog huntin'.
    • Siren Says
      Episode 22
      Now that Rose is gone, Jake must find a new girlfriend to enjoy the day with, but Lao Shi, Trixie & Spud don't agree on the idea since the Damsell seems much more like a siren, but, could this time the story be different?
    • Young at Heart
      Episode 21
      When Jake's youth is stolen by a magical creature, he makes the most of life as a 21-year-old, until he realizes that being a grown-up isn't all fun and games.
    • Homecoming
      Episode 20
      Jake and Rose are nominated King and Queen of the Homecoming festival by their school's Homecoming Committee, Spud and Trixie join the Floats Committee in order to get closer to their crushes. Jake is then betrayed by Rose who is being blackmailed by the Huntsclan.
    • Year of the Jake
      Episode 19
      While volunteering to mind Grandpa's shop on Chinese new year, Jake accidentally curses it with bad luck and must face the consequences.
    • Love Cruise
      Episode 18
      After Rose tells him them need to spend some time apart, due to Lao Shi's orders, Jake sees her with Brad, gets jealous, and uses Cupid's arrows, which he was supposed to be guarding to hit Rose on the love cruise. Unfortunately, Rose did have feelings for him and the hit from the arrow turned it to hate. Now Jake is in mortal danger as Rose knows his secret and is now fully working with the huntsclan.moreless
    • Switcheroo
      Episode 17
      An enchanted mirror switches the bodies of Jake and Haley for a day, allowing them to experience the troubles of each other, thus strengthening their brother-sister bond.
    • Hairy Christmas
      Episode 16
      Jake, feeling humiliated by his family's Christmas traditions, turns his back on them. But when he rescues a baby Sasquatch who was accidentally separated from his family, he learns the true meaning of Christmas.
    • The Rotwood Files
      Episode 15
      Jake accidentally gets Rotwood fired, and ends up with a principal, Brock who appears to be nice but is actually trying to hunt down magical creatures like Jake with a potion that can make dragons show their true form. Meanwhile, Spud tries to be emotional in front of Stacy using onions to make himself cry. Can Jake prevent himself from getting exposed by Brock and thus spelling the end of the magical world?moreless
    • 10/28/06
      Jake's bid for student body president turns ugly when he is up against a sorcerer for the post. To get more votes, Jake uses a mind-reading helmet belonging to an ancient warrior and must face the consequences.
    • Haley Gone Wild
      Episode 13
      Jake accidentally turns Haley on to the life of rebel wild child, with the help of a twisted magical children's show host who's much more sinister than he seems.
    • Feeding Frenzy
      Episode 12
      When the Longs attend a Florida family reunion, Jake must deal with his annoying cousin Greggy and an aquatic villain bent on flooding half the continent.
    • Fool's Gold
      Episode 11
      Jake gets sucked into the bling-bling lifestyle when he starts working for a semi-shady leprechaun clan.
    • A Befuddled Mind
      Episode 10
      Spud gets a perfect score on a government issued standardized exam at school and is recruited to a special top-secret school called "The Genius Institute". He soon discovers that there's more to the school than meets the eye.
    • Dreamscape
      Episode 9
      To prepare for Rotwood's mysterious test, Jake uses an item's ability to enter people's dreams to both comical and nightmarish results when he and Rose accidentally release a Chimera from Rotwood's dream.
    • 8/12/06
      Jake travels back in time to the mid nineteen eighties in order to inform his dad of the magical world. This of course freaks him out and he decides not to marry Jake's mom. Jake then has to work to get his mom and dad back together.
    • Family Business
      Episode 7
      When Haley begins her dragon training, the sibling rivalry between Jake and Haley begins to erupt.
    • Breakout
      Episode 6
      Jake suffers from a vicious case of dragon acne. Meanwhile, Jake and Rose must avoid being seen together by Numbers 88 and 89, while teaming up to stop the Huntsman plan to get rid of all magical creatures.
    • 7/15/06
      Jakes life takes a turn for the worst when his Grandfather starts dating his principal. Jake also hears about a fierce beast which is attacking magical creatures which makes matters worse.
    • 7/8/06
      When Jake is overwhelmed by his hectic schedule, he begins using his dragon powers to create doppelganger copies of himself to help ease the load-with, but also creates his dark side who has plans of his own.
    • The Academy
      Episode 3
      Jake goes undercover as a Huntsclan student in the Huntsclan Academy with Spud, but meanwhile there he meets up with Rose. But when Jake tells Rose to come back to New York, she tells him that she needs to slay a dragon to graduate from the Huntsclan Academy.
    • Half-Baked
      Episode 2
      Jake decides to use a potion to locate Rose but when the contents end up in cupcakes baked for the school carnival, and everyone is turned into Krylock monsters, trouble ensues.
    • Bring It On
      Episode 1
      When Jake faces a villain named Fury, who tries to find her sisters and rule the world once again, Trixie goes undercover as a cheerleader to get information from a tight-knit squad of cheerleaders who get possessed by Fury now and again.
  • Season 1