America's Best Dance Crew

MTV - Music Television Premiered Jan 13, 2008 Between Seasons


No Editor

User Score: 0

User Rating
7 votes

By Users

Write A Review
America's Best Dance Crew

Show Summary

Randy Jackson of American Idol fame brings us America's Best Dance Crew, ABDC for short, the MTV dance competition show that brought us memorable teams like Jabbawockeez, Super Crew, Kaba Modern, Beat Freaks, Quest Crew, and Status Quo. Hosted by Mario Lopez, the show pits dance crews in a weekly challenge based on a theme, doing their best moves to megamixes of pop and hip-hop music. Their performances are scored by the judges, hip hopper Lil' Mama, N'Sync alum JC Chasez, choreographer Shane Sparks, and R&B performer Omarion. The home audience then votes, and the 2 crews with the least votes face off and the judges send one team home. The crew that dances their way to the finish will leave with $100,000 and the golden b-boy trophy, but most importantly, the title of America's Best Dance Crew.

Previously Aired Episode

AIRED ON 0/0/0

Season 7 : Episode 9

More Info About This Show


Arts, Game Show


Talent, music and dancing, celebrity cameos