Anderson Cooper 360°

Season 1 Episode 151

Friday, April 9, 2004

0
Aired Weekdays 8:00 PM Apr 09, 2004 on CNN
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Friday, April 9, 2004
AIRED:
Anderson Cooper discusses a variety of news topics such as: U.S. Soldiers, Contractors Missing in Iraq; New Political Polls Out; More Radio Shock Jocks Fired U.S. soldiers and contractors missing after an Iraq attack. Have they been taken hostage? New polls up and down, a bounce for Bush on the economy but support erodes on Iraq. More radio shock jocks get fired, casualties of moral outrage or election year politics? Sex offenders watching porn in prison. Is this real therapy or just a really bad idea? The power of forgiving, this woman put the wrong man behind bars for 11 years. He has forgiven her but should she forgive herself? And a matter of faith, annual tradition draws record crowds.moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 1 Episodes

See All
Ep 255
Tuesday, August 31, 2004
Ep 254
Monday, August 30, 2004
Ep 253
Friday, August 27, 2004
Ep 252
Thursday, August 26, 2004
Ep 251
Wednesday, August 25, 2004
Ep 250
Tuesday, August 24, 2004
Ep 249
Monday, August 23, 2004
Ep 248
Friday, August, 20, 2004
Ep 247
Thursday, August 19, 2004
Ep 246
Wednesday, August 18, 2004
Ep 245
Tuesday, August 17, 2004
Ep 244
Monday, August 16, 2004
Ep 243
Friday, August 13, 2004
Ep 242
Thursday, August 12, 2004
Ep 241
Wednesday, August 11, 2004
Ep 240
Tuesday, August 10, 2004
Ep 239
Monday, August 9, 2004
Ep 238
Friday, August 6, 2004
Ep 237
Thursday, August 5, 2004
Ep 236
Wednesday, August 4, 2004
Ep 235
Tuesday, August 3, 2004
Ep 234
Monday, August 2, 2004
Ep 233
Friday, July 30, 2004
Ep 232
Thursday, July 29, 2004
Ep 231
Wednesday, July 28, 2004
Ep 230
Tuesday, July 27, 2004
more