Anderson Cooper 360°

Season 4 Episode 92

Friday, January 5, 2007

0
Aired Weekdays 8:00 PM Jan 05, 2007 on CNN
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Friday, January 5, 2007
AIRED:
Outrage Grows Over Pensions For Criminal Congressmen; Pork Reform in Washington?; Supreme Court Secret Revealed; Unholy Theft.

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Tuesday
No results found.
Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.
Dana Canedy

Dana Canedy

Herself

Guest Star

Lauren Hale

Lauren Hale

Herself

Guest Star

Maria Reyes

Maria Reyes

Herself

Guest Star

Oprah Winfrey

Oprah Winfrey

Herself

Recurring Role

Barack Obama

Barack Obama

Himself

Recurring Role

Sen. John McCain

Sen. John McCain

Himself

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 4 Episodes

See All
Ep 265
Friday, August 31, 2007
Ep 264
Thursday, August 30, 2007
Ep 263
Wednesday, August 29, 2007
Ep 262
Tuesday, August 28, 2007
Ep 261
Monday, August 27, 2007
Ep 260
Friday, August 24, 2007
Ep 259
Thursday, August 23, 2007
Ep 258
Wednesday, August 22, 2007
Ep 257
Tuesday, August 21, 2007
Ep 256
Monday, August 20, 2007
Ep 255
Friday, August 17, 2007
Ep 254
Thurdsday, August 16, 2007
Ep 253
Wednesday, August 15, 2007
Ep 252
Tuesday, August 14, 2007
Ep 251
Monday, August 13, 2007
Ep 250
Saturday, August 11, 2007
Ep 249
Friday, August 10, 2007
Ep 248
Thursday, August 9, 2007
Ep 247
Wednesday, August 8, 2007
Ep 246
Tuesday, August 7, 2007
Ep 245
Monday, August 6, 2007
Ep 244
Friday, August 3, 2007
Ep 243
Thursday, August 2, 2007
Ep 242
Wednesday, August 1, 2007
Ep 241
Tuesday, July 31, 2007
Ep 240
Monday, July 30, 2007
more