Anderson Cooper 360°

Season 1 Episode 20

Friday, October 3, 2003

0
Aired Weekdays 8:00 PM Oct 03, 2003 on CNN
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Friday, October 3, 2003
AIRED:
Anderson Cooper discusses a variety of news topics such as Arnold and Maria Do Damage Control; New Video Released of Jessica Lynch's Rescue; Is North Korea Bluffing? Standing by her man or pulling the strings? What's Maria Shriver's real role in her husband's campaign? Can the Justice Department or the White House plug the CIA's spy leak? A writer on trial for murder. Is blood the key to the case? Who makes the perfect spy? Could you? OxyContin. Why are hundreds of thousands addicted? And this weekend's hot Hollywood ticket.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Today
8:00pm
CNN
12:00am
CNN
Wednesday
8:00pm
CNN
Thursday
1:00am
CNN
8:00pm
CNN
Peter Davis I

Peter Davis I

Himself

Guest Star

E. Jaine Stockman

E. Jaine Stockman

Herself

Guest Star

Maria Shriver

Maria Shriver

Herself

Guest Star

Kelly Wallace

Kelly Wallace

CNN Correspondent

Recurring Role

Candy Crowley

Candy Crowley

CNN Senior Political Correspondent

Recurring Role

Susan Candiotti

Susan Candiotti

CNN Correspondent

Recurring Role

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

FILTER BY TYPE

Season 1 Episodes

See All
Ep 255
Tuesday, August 31, 2004
Ep 254
Monday, August 30, 2004
Ep 253
Friday, August 27, 2004
Ep 252
Thursday, August 26, 2004
Ep 251
Wednesday, August 25, 2004
Ep 250
Tuesday, August 24, 2004
Ep 249
Monday, August 23, 2004
Ep 248
Friday, August, 20, 2004
Ep 247
Thursday, August 19, 2004
Ep 246
Wednesday, August 18, 2004
Ep 245
Tuesday, August 17, 2004
Ep 244
Monday, August 16, 2004
Ep 243
Friday, August 13, 2004
Ep 242
Thursday, August 12, 2004
Ep 241
Wednesday, August 11, 2004
Ep 240
Tuesday, August 10, 2004
Ep 239
Monday, August 9, 2004
Ep 238
Friday, August 6, 2004
Ep 237
Thursday, August 5, 2004
Ep 236
Wednesday, August 4, 2004
Ep 235
Tuesday, August 3, 2004
Ep 234
Monday, August 2, 2004
Ep 233
Friday, July 30, 2004
Ep 232
Thursday, July 29, 2004
Ep 231
Wednesday, July 28, 2004
Ep 230
Tuesday, July 27, 2004
more
More
Less