Anderson Cooper 360°

Season 4 Episode 173

Monday, April 30, 2007

0
Aired Weekdays 8:00 PM Apr 30, 2007 on CNN
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Monday, April 30, 2007
AIRED:
Anderson Cooper, live from Los Angeles, discusses a variety of news topics such as: Former CIA Director Under Fire Over Tell-All Iraq War Book; Sex Scandal Hits Washington Tenet's Tough Talk; Iraq: The End Game; What's in Your Food?; Nightmare in Paradise; Immigration: Has Anything Changed?

Who was the Episode MVP ?

George Tenet

George Tenet

Himself - Video clip

Guest Star

Larry Johnson I

Larry Johnson I

Himself - Video clip

Guest Star

Ray McGovern

Ray McGovern

Himself - Video clip

Guest Star

Colin Powell

Colin Powell

Himself - Video clip

Recurring Role

Condoleezza Rice

Condoleezza Rice

Herself - Video clip

Recurring Role

David Gergen

David Gergen

Himself - Video clip

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 4 Episodes

See All
Ep 265
Friday, August 31, 2007
Ep 264
Thursday, August 30, 2007
Ep 263
Wednesday, August 29, 2007
Ep 262
Tuesday, August 28, 2007
Ep 261
Monday, August 27, 2007
Ep 260
Friday, August 24, 2007
Ep 259
Thursday, August 23, 2007
Ep 258
Wednesday, August 22, 2007
Ep 257
Tuesday, August 21, 2007
Ep 256
Monday, August 20, 2007
Ep 255
Friday, August 17, 2007
Ep 254
Thurdsday, August 16, 2007
Ep 253
Wednesday, August 15, 2007
Ep 252
Tuesday, August 14, 2007
Ep 251
Monday, August 13, 2007
Ep 250
Saturday, August 11, 2007
Ep 249
Friday, August 10, 2007
Ep 248
Thursday, August 9, 2007
Ep 247
Wednesday, August 8, 2007
Ep 246
Tuesday, August 7, 2007
Ep 245
Monday, August 6, 2007
Ep 244
Friday, August 3, 2007
Ep 243
Thursday, August 2, 2007
Ep 242
Wednesday, August 1, 2007
Ep 241
Tuesday, July 31, 2007
Ep 240
Monday, July 30, 2007
more