Anderson Cooper 360°

Season 5 Episode 256

Monday, August 25, 2008

0
Aired Weekdays 7:00 PM Aug 25, 2008 on CNN
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Monday, August 25, 2008
AIRED:
Anderson Cooper, live at the Democratic National Convention, discusses a variety of news topics such as:
Special Coverage of the Democratic National Convention
Interview With Dick Durbin; Interview With John Kerry; Michelle Obama Speaks Wrap-up of the First Day of the Democratic National Convention

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Today
8:00pm
CNN
11:00pm
CNNI
Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW
    John Legend

    John Legend

    Himself

    Guest Star

    Jimmy Carter

    Jimmy Carter

    Himself

    Guest Star

    Jesse L. Jackson Jr.

    Jesse L. Jackson Jr.

    Himself

    Guest Star

    Suzanne Malveaux

    Suzanne Malveaux

    CNN White House Correspondent

    Recurring Role

    Wolf Blitzer

    Wolf Blitzer

    CNN Anchor

    Recurring Role

    John King (II)

    John King (II)

    CNN Chief National Correspondent

    Recurring Role

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    • TRIVIA (0)

    • QUOTES (0)

    • NOTES (1)

      • Other guest stars:
        Gov. Tim Kaine (D) Virginia
        Bo Shuff
        Nancy Pelosi - House of Representatives speaker
        Rev. Mark Smith
        Maxine Goldstein
        Dick Durbin (D) Illinois
        Gov. Ed Rendell (D) Pennsylvania
        Sen. Tom Harkin (D) Iowa
        Jim Leach
        Marian Robinson
        Charles Ogletree
        Yvonne Davila
        Travis Rejman
        Craig Robinson
        Jobi Petersen Cates
        Sasha Obama
        Malia Obama
        Nicole Wallace
        Sondra Samuels
        Charissa Bryant
        Diane Glasser

    • ALLUSIONS (0)

    Season 5 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 260
    Friday, August 29, 2008
    Ep 259
    Thursday, August 28, 2008
    Ep 258
    Wednesday, August 27, 2008
    Ep 257
    Tuesday, August 26, 2008
    Ep 256
    Monday, August 25, 2008
    Ep 255
    Friday, August 22, 2008
    Ep 254
    Thurday, August 21, 2008
    Ep 253
    Wednesday, August 20, 2008
    Ep 252
    Tuesday, August 19, 2008
    Ep 251
    Monday, August 18, 2008
    Ep 250
    Friday, August 15, 2008
    Ep 249
    Thursday, August 14, 2008
    Ep 248
    Wednesday, August 13, 2008
    Ep 247
    Tuesday, August 12, 2008
    Ep 246
    Monday, August 11, 2008
    Ep 245
    Friday, August 8, 2008
    Ep 244
    Thursday, August 7, 2008
    Ep 243
    Wednesday, August 6, 2008
    Ep 242
    Tuesday, August 5, 2008
    Ep 241
    Monday, August 4, 2008
    Ep 240
    Friday, August 1, 2008
    Ep 239
    Thursday, July 31, 2008
    Ep 238
    Wednesday, July 30, 2008
    Ep 237
    Tuesday, July 29, 2008
    Ep 236
    Monday, July 28, 2008
    Ep 235
    Friday, July 25, 2008
    more
    More
    Less
    • 8:00 pm
      Dateline NBC
      NEW
      NBC
    • 9:00 pm
      What Would You Do?
      NEW
      ABC
    • 10:00 pm
      Crossbones The Return
      NEW
      NBC
    •  
      20/20
      NEW
      ABC