Anderson Cooper 360°

Season 4 Episode 103

Monday, January 22, 2007

0
Aired Weekdays 8:00 PM Jan 22, 2007 on CNN
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Monday, January 22, 2007
AIRED:
Is the next generation of Muslim radicals being bred right here on U.S. soil? 360 looks at a growing trend. Criminals go behind bars and come out violent fanatics.

The Hillary challenge: The former first lady is running for president. But can her husband stay out of trouble and keep the focus on her?
New Al Qaeda Video Released; The Bill Clinton Factor; Psychic Scam Artist Revealed in Shawn Hornbeck Case? Hanging Investigation; More Troops?; What's the Plan?; Working Together?; The Mormon Factor; Food for Thought; School Shooter Speaksmoreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Barry Glassner

Barry Glassner

Himself

Guest Star

Peter Bergen

Peter Bergen

CNN Terrosism Analyst

Recurring Role

Tom Foreman

Tom Foreman

CNN Correspondent

Recurring Role

James Marks

James Marks

CNN Military Analyst Correspondent

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 4 Episodes

See All
Ep 265
Friday, August 31, 2007
Ep 264
Thursday, August 30, 2007
Ep 263
Wednesday, August 29, 2007
Ep 262
Tuesday, August 28, 2007
Ep 261
Monday, August 27, 2007
Ep 260
Friday, August 24, 2007
Ep 259
Thursday, August 23, 2007
Ep 258
Wednesday, August 22, 2007
Ep 257
Tuesday, August 21, 2007
Ep 256
Monday, August 20, 2007
Ep 255
Friday, August 17, 2007
Ep 254
Thurdsday, August 16, 2007
Ep 253
Wednesday, August 15, 2007
Ep 252
Tuesday, August 14, 2007
Ep 251
Monday, August 13, 2007
Ep 250
Saturday, August 11, 2007
Ep 249
Friday, August 10, 2007
Ep 248
Thursday, August 9, 2007
Ep 247
Wednesday, August 8, 2007
Ep 246
Tuesday, August 7, 2007
Ep 245
Monday, August 6, 2007
Ep 244
Friday, August 3, 2007
Ep 243
Thursday, August 2, 2007
Ep 242
Wednesday, August 1, 2007
Ep 241
Tuesday, July 31, 2007
Ep 240
Monday, July 30, 2007
more