Anderson Cooper 360°

Season 1 Episode 21

Monday, October 6, 2003

0
Aired Weekdays 7:00 PM Oct 06, 2003 on CNN
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Monday, October 6, 2003
AIRED:
Anderson Cooper discusses a variety of news topics such as Home Stretch for California Recall Candidates; Roy Horn Still in Fight of His Life Sexual harassment and Schwarzenegger: bad behavior or dirty politics? A Vegas icon clings to life. What went wrong? Our special series, Sex, Violence and Favors: Life Behind Bars. The Kobe Bryant we didn't know: his side of the story. And Brittany, bachelor Bob, J. Lo and Ben: isn't it about time for some new celebrities?moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Today
8:00pm
CNN
11:00pm
CNN
Wednesday
8:00pm
CNN
11:00pm
CNN
Thursday
8:00pm
CNN
CNNI
11:00pm
CNN
SUBMIT REVIEW
    Maria Shriver

    Maria Shriver

    Herself

    Guest Star

    Andrew Lichtenstein

    Andrew Lichtenstein

    Himself

    Guest Star

    Allison Samuels

    Allison Samuels

    Herself

    Guest Star

    John King (II)

    John King (II)

    CNN Chief National Correspondent

    Recurring Role

    Kelly Wallace

    Kelly Wallace

    CNN Correspondent

    Recurring Role

    Candy Crowley

    Candy Crowley

    CNN Senior Political Correspondent

    Recurring Role

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    Season 1 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 255
    Tuesday, August 31, 2004
    Ep 254
    Monday, August 30, 2004
    Ep 253
    Friday, August 27, 2004
    Ep 252
    Thursday, August 26, 2004
    Ep 251
    Wednesday, August 25, 2004
    Ep 250
    Tuesday, August 24, 2004
    Ep 249
    Monday, August 23, 2004
    Ep 248
    Friday, August, 20, 2004
    Ep 247
    Thursday, August 19, 2004
    Ep 246
    Wednesday, August 18, 2004
    Ep 245
    Tuesday, August 17, 2004
    Ep 244
    Monday, August 16, 2004
    Ep 243
    Friday, August 13, 2004
    Ep 242
    Thursday, August 12, 2004
    Ep 241
    Wednesday, August 11, 2004
    Ep 240
    Tuesday, August 10, 2004
    Ep 239
    Monday, August 9, 2004
    Ep 238
    Friday, August 6, 2004
    Ep 237
    Thursday, August 5, 2004
    Ep 236
    Wednesday, August 4, 2004
    Ep 235
    Tuesday, August 3, 2004
    Ep 234
    Monday, August 2, 2004
    Ep 233
    Friday, July 30, 2004
    Ep 232
    Thursday, July 29, 2004
    Ep 231
    Wednesday, July 28, 2004
    Ep 230
    Tuesday, July 27, 2004
    more
    More
    Less