Anderson Cooper 360°

Season 5 Episode 159

Thursday, April 10, 2008

0
Aired Weekdays 8:00 PM Apr 10, 2008 on CNN
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Thursday, April 10, 2008
AIRED:
Campbell Brown, guest hosting for Anderson Cooper, discusses a variety of news topics such as:
Soldier Accused of Killing Pregnant Marine Captured; Secrets of Warren Jeffs' Polygamist Kingdom Marine Accused of Killing Pregnant Marine Captured; Tough Questions for General David Petraeus; New Details on the Polygamist Ranch; McCain Courts the Female Votemoreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Today
8:00pm
CNN
12:00am
CNN
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
8:00pm
CNN
Ed Lavandera

Ed Lavandera

CNN Correspondent

Recurring Role

Susan Candiotti

Susan Candiotti

CNN National Correspondent

Recurring Role

Jeffrey Toobin

Jeffrey Toobin

CNN Senior Legal Analyst

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 5 Episodes

See All
Ep 260
Friday, August 29, 2008
Ep 259
Thursday, August 28, 2008
Ep 258
Wednesday, August 27, 2008
Ep 257
Tuesday, August 26, 2008
Ep 256
Monday, August 25, 2008
Ep 255
Friday, August 22, 2008
Ep 254
Thurday, August 21, 2008
Ep 253
Wednesday, August 20, 2008
Ep 252
Tuesday, August 19, 2008
Ep 251
Monday, August 18, 2008
Ep 250
Friday, August 15, 2008
Ep 249
Thursday, August 14, 2008
Ep 248
Wednesday, August 13, 2008
Ep 247
Tuesday, August 12, 2008
Ep 246
Monday, August 11, 2008
Ep 245
Friday, August 8, 2008
Ep 244
Thursday, August 7, 2008
Ep 243
Wednesday, August 6, 2008
Ep 242
Tuesday, August 5, 2008
Ep 241
Monday, August 4, 2008
Ep 240
Friday, August 1, 2008
Ep 239
Thursday, July 31, 2008
Ep 238
Wednesday, July 30, 2008
Ep 237
Tuesday, July 29, 2008
Ep 236
Monday, July 28, 2008
Ep 235
Friday, July 25, 2008
more