Anderson Cooper 360°

Season 1 Episode 19

Thursday, October 2, 2003

0
Aired Weekdays 7:00 PM Oct 02, 2003 on CNN
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Thursday, October 2, 2003
AIRED:
Anderson Cooper discusses a variety of news topics such as: Was CIA Operative Outed as Part of White House Smear Campaign? Rush Limbaugh Drug Probe CIA spy leak scandal, the hunt for Osama, Rush Limbaugh linked to an illegal drug ring, and much more.
Was CIA Operative Outed as Part of White House Smear Campaign? Rush Limbaugh Drug Probe
The CIA spy leak scandal: can there be a truly independent investigation?
Arnold apologizes. Is it enough?
The hunt for Osama: U.S. forces zero in.
Rush Limbaugh linked to an illegal drug ring. What happens now?
"The Spying Game": tonight, revealing the tricks of the trade.
And, Lisa Kudrow, the wife of a porn star?
moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Today
8:00pm
CNN
CNNI
11:00pm
CNN
Tuesday
8:00pm
CNN
CNNI
11:00pm
CNN
Wednesday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW
    Scott McLellan

    Scott McLellan

    Himself

    Guest Star

    David Kay

    David Kay

    Himself

    Guest Star

    Bruce Barket

    Bruce Barket

    Himself

    Guest Star

    Suzanne Malveaux

    Suzanne Malveaux

    CNN White House Correspondent

    Recurring Role

    Charles Schumer

    Charles Schumer

    Himself

    Recurring Role

    Deborah Feyerick

    Deborah Feyerick

    CNN Correspondent

    Recurring Role

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    Season 1 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 255
    Tuesday, August 31, 2004
    Ep 254
    Monday, August 30, 2004
    Ep 253
    Friday, August 27, 2004
    Ep 252
    Thursday, August 26, 2004
    Ep 251
    Wednesday, August 25, 2004
    Ep 250
    Tuesday, August 24, 2004
    Ep 249
    Monday, August 23, 2004
    Ep 248
    Friday, August, 20, 2004
    Ep 247
    Thursday, August 19, 2004
    Ep 246
    Wednesday, August 18, 2004
    Ep 245
    Tuesday, August 17, 2004
    Ep 244
    Monday, August 16, 2004
    Ep 243
    Friday, August 13, 2004
    Ep 242
    Thursday, August 12, 2004
    Ep 241
    Wednesday, August 11, 2004
    Ep 240
    Tuesday, August 10, 2004
    Ep 239
    Monday, August 9, 2004
    Ep 238
    Friday, August 6, 2004
    Ep 237
    Thursday, August 5, 2004
    Ep 236
    Wednesday, August 4, 2004
    Ep 235
    Tuesday, August 3, 2004
    Ep 234
    Monday, August 2, 2004
    Ep 233
    Friday, July 30, 2004
    Ep 232
    Thursday, July 29, 2004
    Ep 231
    Wednesday, July 28, 2004
    Ep 230
    Tuesday, July 27, 2004
    more
    More
    Less