Anderson Cooper 360°

Season 1 Episode 9

Thursday, September 18, 2003

0
Aired Weekdays 8:00 PM Sep 18, 2003 on CNN
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Thursday, September 18, 2003
AIRED:
Anderson Cooper discusses a variety of news topics such as Hurricane Isabel slams the East Coast. Iraqi oil burning in the desert. Who's to blame? New fashions hit the runways. We'll get the dish from designer Isaac Mizrahi. They're back. New TV reality shows. Tonight we go inside the box with reality rocker Ted Nugent. And the multimillion dollar question. What do Dick Grasso and Charles Taylor have in common?moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
8:00pm
CNN
Monday
2:00am
CNN
Isaac Mizrahi

Isaac Mizrahi

Himself

Guest Star

Evan Marriott

Evan Marriott

Himself - Video clip

Guest Star

Ted Nugent

Ted Nugent

Himself

Guest Star

Jeff Flock

Jeff Flock

CNN Correspondent

Recurring Role

Jeanne Meserve

Jeanne Meserve

CNN Correspondent

Recurring Role

Ed Lavandera

Ed Lavandera

CNN Correspondent

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 1 Episodes

See All
Ep 255
Tuesday, August 31, 2004
Ep 254
Monday, August 30, 2004
Ep 253
Friday, August 27, 2004
Ep 252
Thursday, August 26, 2004
Ep 251
Wednesday, August 25, 2004
Ep 250
Tuesday, August 24, 2004
Ep 249
Monday, August 23, 2004
Ep 248
Friday, August, 20, 2004
Ep 247
Thursday, August 19, 2004
Ep 246
Wednesday, August 18, 2004
Ep 245
Tuesday, August 17, 2004
Ep 244
Monday, August 16, 2004
Ep 243
Friday, August 13, 2004
Ep 242
Thursday, August 12, 2004
Ep 241
Wednesday, August 11, 2004
Ep 240
Tuesday, August 10, 2004
Ep 239
Monday, August 9, 2004
Ep 238
Friday, August 6, 2004
Ep 237
Thursday, August 5, 2004
Ep 236
Wednesday, August 4, 2004
Ep 235
Tuesday, August 3, 2004
Ep 234
Monday, August 2, 2004
Ep 233
Friday, July 30, 2004
Ep 232
Thursday, July 29, 2004
Ep 231
Wednesday, July 28, 2004
Ep 230
Tuesday, July 27, 2004
more