Anderson Cooper 360°

Season 4 Episode 154

Tuesday, April 3, 2007

0
Aired Weekdays 7:00 PM Apr 03, 2007 on CNN
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Tuesday, April 3, 2007
AIRED:
John Roberts, guest hosting for Anderson Cooper, discusses a variety of news topics such as: What's killing our pets - and who's responsible? Should our food supply be the next concern?
Bush Takes on Congress Over Iraq War Funding; Nancy Pelosi Visits Syria; Poisoned Pet Food Investigation Leads to China America Votes 2008; Campaign Cash; Crossing the Line; The Italian Letter.
moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Saturday
No results found.
Sunday
No results found.
Monday
8:00pm
NEW
CNN
11:00pm
CNN
SUBMIT REVIEW
    Brian Darling

    Brian Darling

    Himself - Video clip

    Guest Star

    Faiz Shakir

    Faiz Shakir

    Himself - Video clip

    Guest Star

    Peter Eisner

    Peter Eisner

    Himself - Video clip

    Guest Star

    George W. Bush

    George W. Bush

    Himself - Video clip

    Recurring Role

    Nancy Pelosi

    Nancy Pelosi

    Herself - Video clip

    Recurring Role

    Ed Henry

    Ed Henry

    CNN White House Correspondent

    Recurring Role

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    Season 4 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 265
    Friday, August 31, 2007
    Ep 264
    Thursday, August 30, 2007
    Ep 263
    Wednesday, August 29, 2007
    Ep 262
    Tuesday, August 28, 2007
    Ep 261
    Monday, August 27, 2007
    Ep 260
    Friday, August 24, 2007
    Ep 259
    Thursday, August 23, 2007
    Ep 258
    Wednesday, August 22, 2007
    Ep 257
    Tuesday, August 21, 2007
    Ep 256
    Monday, August 20, 2007
    Ep 255
    Friday, August 17, 2007
    Ep 254
    Thurdsday, August 16, 2007
    Ep 253
    Wednesday, August 15, 2007
    Ep 252
    Tuesday, August 14, 2007
    Ep 251
    Monday, August 13, 2007
    Ep 250
    Saturday, August 11, 2007
    Ep 249
    Friday, August 10, 2007
    Ep 248
    Thursday, August 9, 2007
    Ep 247
    Wednesday, August 8, 2007
    Ep 246
    Tuesday, August 7, 2007
    Ep 245
    Monday, August 6, 2007
    Ep 244
    Friday, August 3, 2007
    Ep 243
    Thursday, August 2, 2007
    Ep 242
    Wednesday, August 1, 2007
    Ep 241
    Tuesday, July 31, 2007
    Ep 240
    Monday, July 30, 2007
    more
    More
    Less