Anderson Cooper 360°

Season 4 Episode 174

Tuesday, May 1, 2007

0
Aired Weekdays 7:00 PM May 01, 2007 on CNN
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Tuesday, May 1, 2007
AIRED:
Anderson Cooper, live in Los Angeles discusses a variety of news topics such as: Anderson goes 360? with the illegal immigration debate, live from Los Angeles. How much have things changed since last year's May Day protests? President Bush Vetoes War Spending Bill; America's Most Polluted City? Immigration Outrage; War over Iraq; Immigration Politics; CNN Heroes

moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Today
8:00pm
CNN
11:00pm
CNN
Tuesday
8:00pm
CNN
11:00pm
CNN
Wednesday
8:00pm
CNN
11:00pm
CNN
SUBMIT REVIEW
    Kendrick Meek

    Kendrick Meek

    Himself - Video clip

    Guest Star

    Mike Pence

    Mike Pence

    Himself - Video clip

    Guest Star

    John Dickerson

    John Dickerson

    Himself - Video clip

    Guest Star

    George W. Bush

    George W. Bush

    Himself - Video clip

    Recurring Role

    David Gergen

    David Gergen

    Himself - Video clip

    Recurring Role

    Michael Ware (II)

    Michael Ware (II)

    CNN Correspondent

    Recurring Role

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    Season 4 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 265
    Friday, August 31, 2007
    Ep 264
    Thursday, August 30, 2007
    Ep 263
    Wednesday, August 29, 2007
    Ep 262
    Tuesday, August 28, 2007
    Ep 261
    Monday, August 27, 2007
    Ep 260
    Friday, August 24, 2007
    Ep 259
    Thursday, August 23, 2007
    Ep 258
    Wednesday, August 22, 2007
    Ep 257
    Tuesday, August 21, 2007
    Ep 256
    Monday, August 20, 2007
    Ep 255
    Friday, August 17, 2007
    Ep 254
    Thurdsday, August 16, 2007
    Ep 253
    Wednesday, August 15, 2007
    Ep 252
    Tuesday, August 14, 2007
    Ep 251
    Monday, August 13, 2007
    Ep 250
    Saturday, August 11, 2007
    Ep 249
    Friday, August 10, 2007
    Ep 248
    Thursday, August 9, 2007
    Ep 247
    Wednesday, August 8, 2007
    Ep 246
    Tuesday, August 7, 2007
    Ep 245
    Monday, August 6, 2007
    Ep 244
    Friday, August 3, 2007
    Ep 243
    Thursday, August 2, 2007
    Ep 242
    Wednesday, August 1, 2007
    Ep 241
    Tuesday, July 31, 2007
    Ep 240
    Monday, July 30, 2007
    more
    More
    Less