Anderson Cooper 360°

Season 1 Episode 109

Wedesday, February 11, 2004

0
Aired Weekdays 8:00 PM Feb 11, 2004 on CNN
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wedesday, February 11, 2004
AIRED:
Heidi Collins, guest hosting for Anderson Cooper, discusses a variety of news topics such as: Bush Delivers Remarks on WMD Proliferation; Wesley Clark Bows Out of Presidential Race; Breaking Up Mafia Scam Trying to reign in the threat of nuclear weapons for the highest bidder. Another Democrat bows out of the race. Breaking up a Mafia scam: the mob, the Internet and a few hundred mil. Martha Stewart's lawyers ask the judge for a mistrial. Our special series, "Love and Sex": tonight, the secret world of fantasies; what's your mate thinking about. And the history of strutting your stuff.moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 1 Episodes

See All
Ep 255
Tuesday, August 31, 2004
Ep 254
Monday, August 30, 2004
Ep 253
Friday, August 27, 2004
Ep 252
Thursday, August 26, 2004
Ep 251
Wednesday, August 25, 2004
Ep 250
Tuesday, August 24, 2004
Ep 249
Monday, August 23, 2004
Ep 248
Friday, August, 20, 2004
Ep 247
Thursday, August 19, 2004
Ep 246
Wednesday, August 18, 2004
Ep 245
Tuesday, August 17, 2004
Ep 244
Monday, August 16, 2004
Ep 243
Friday, August 13, 2004
Ep 242
Thursday, August 12, 2004
Ep 241
Wednesday, August 11, 2004
Ep 240
Tuesday, August 10, 2004
Ep 239
Monday, August 9, 2004
Ep 238
Friday, August 6, 2004
Ep 237
Thursday, August 5, 2004
Ep 236
Wednesday, August 4, 2004
Ep 235
Tuesday, August 3, 2004
Ep 234
Monday, August 2, 2004
Ep 233
Friday, July 30, 2004
Ep 232
Thursday, July 29, 2004
Ep 231
Wednesday, July 28, 2004
Ep 230
Tuesday, July 27, 2004
more