Anderson Cooper 360°

Season 5 Episode 213

Wednesday, June 25, 2008

Aired Weekdays 8:00 PM Jun 25, 2008 on CNN
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wednesday, June 25, 2008
AIRED:
Anderson Cooper discusses a variety of news topics such as:
Breaking News: Obama National Finance Committee Asked to Pay Off $10 Million of Clinton's Debt; The Role of Religion in Politics; Mississippi River Cresting; Don Imus Explains His Racist Comments; Pregnant Teen Says There Was No Pact Ralph Nader Attacks Barack Obama; Military Murder?Pregnant Soldier Found Dead in a Hotel Room; ; Online Prescription Drug Danger; Anne Hathaway's Former Beau Arrested for Fraud by Feds; Ralph Nader Accuses Obama of Talking White; Unity Campaign for Obama and Clinton;moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Ralph Nader

Ralph Nader

Himself

Guest Star

Barack Obama

Barack Obama

Himself

Recurring Role

Al Sharpton

Al Sharpton

Himself

Recurring Role

Roland Martin

Roland Martin

CNN Contributor

Recurring Role

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 5 Episodes

See All
Ep 260
Friday, August 29, 2008
Ep 259
Thursday, August 28, 2008
Ep 258
Wednesday, August 27, 2008
Ep 257
Tuesday, August 26, 2008
Ep 256
Monday, August 25, 2008
Ep 255
Friday, August 22, 2008
Ep 254
Thurday, August 21, 2008
Ep 253
Wednesday, August 20, 2008
Ep 252
Tuesday, August 19, 2008
Ep 251
Monday, August 18, 2008
Ep 250
Friday, August 15, 2008
Ep 249
Thursday, August 14, 2008
Ep 248
Wednesday, August 13, 2008
Ep 247
Tuesday, August 12, 2008
Ep 246
Monday, August 11, 2008
Ep 245
Friday, August 8, 2008
Ep 244
Thursday, August 7, 2008
Ep 243
Wednesday, August 6, 2008
Ep 242
Tuesday, August 5, 2008
Ep 241
Monday, August 4, 2008
Ep 240
Friday, August 1, 2008
Ep 239
Thursday, July 31, 2008
Ep 238
Wednesday, July 30, 2008
Ep 237
Tuesday, July 29, 2008
Ep 236
Monday, July 28, 2008
Ep 235
Friday, July 25, 2008
more