Anderson Cooper 360°

Season 1 Episode 8

Wednesday, September 17, 2003

0
Aired Weekdays 8:00 PM Sep 17, 2003 on CNN
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Wednesday, September 17, 2003
AIRED:
Anderson Cooper discusses a variety of news topics such as Hurricane Isabel Nears Land; Stock Exchange Chairman Steps Down; Man Takes Hostages in Tennessee University

Eye to eye with Isabel. Is the East Coast ready? Live at the DMZ, crossing the line. Wesley Clark runs for president. What are his odds? How do you sleep? The answer may reveal secrets of your personality. A prima ballerina, fired for being too fat? And James Caan, Alicia Silverstone and Rob Lowe, inside the box.moreless

Who was the Episode MVP ?

Sunday
No results found.
Monday
8:00pm
CNN
11:00pm
CNN
Tuesday
8:00pm
CNN
11:00pm
CNN
SUBMIT REVIEW
    Ursula Madden

    Ursula Madden

    WMC Correspondent

    Guest Star

    Michael Wolff I

    Michael Wolff I

    Himself

    Guest Star

    Brent Newbury

    Brent Newbury

    Himself

    Guest Star

    Jeff Flock

    Jeff Flock

    CNN Correspondent

    Recurring Role

    Rob Marciano

    Rob Marciano

    CNN Meteorologist

    Recurring Role

    Chris Huntington

    Chris Huntington

    CNN Correspondent

    Recurring Role

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    Season 1 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 255
    Tuesday, August 31, 2004
    Ep 254
    Monday, August 30, 2004
    Ep 253
    Friday, August 27, 2004
    Ep 252
    Thursday, August 26, 2004
    Ep 251
    Wednesday, August 25, 2004
    Ep 250
    Tuesday, August 24, 2004
    Ep 249
    Monday, August 23, 2004
    Ep 248
    Friday, August, 20, 2004
    Ep 247
    Thursday, August 19, 2004
    Ep 246
    Wednesday, August 18, 2004
    Ep 245
    Tuesday, August 17, 2004
    Ep 244
    Monday, August 16, 2004
    Ep 243
    Friday, August 13, 2004
    Ep 242
    Thursday, August 12, 2004
    Ep 241
    Wednesday, August 11, 2004
    Ep 240
    Tuesday, August 10, 2004
    Ep 239
    Monday, August 9, 2004
    Ep 238
    Friday, August 6, 2004
    Ep 237
    Thursday, August 5, 2004
    Ep 236
    Wednesday, August 4, 2004
    Ep 235
    Tuesday, August 3, 2004
    Ep 234
    Monday, August 2, 2004
    Ep 233
    Friday, July 30, 2004
    Ep 232
    Thursday, July 29, 2004
    Ep 231
    Wednesday, July 28, 2004
    Ep 230
    Tuesday, July 27, 2004
    more
    More
    Less