Austin City Limits

Season 20 Episode 1

Vince Gill followed by Junior Brown

Aired Saturday Jan 15, 1995 on PBS

Episode Recap

Vince Gill

* "Victim Of Life's Circumstances" * "Tryin To Get Over You" * "What The Cowgirls Do" * "Whenever You Come Around" * "Take Your Memory With You When You Go" * "I Still Believe In You" * "Last Chance" * "Amy" (archive footage with Pure Prairie League)

Junior Brown

* "Too Many Nights In A Roadhouse" * "Party Lights" * "Highway Patrol" * "The Gal From Oklahoma" * "Sugar Foot Rag"