The Avengers: United They Stand

Season 1 Episode 6

Command Decision

Aired Saturday 11:30 AM Dec 11, 1999 on FOX



  • Notes

    • In the comics, there were 8 different incarnations of the Masters of Evil with different super-villains like the ones mentioned in an earlier note were in:
      Masters of Evil I had Baron Heinrich Zemo, Enchantress, Radioactive Man, Executioner, Black Knight II, and The Melter.
      Masters of Evil II had Ultron, Black Knight III, Klaw, Radioactive Man, The Melter, and Whirlwind.
      Masters of Evil III had Egghead, Moonstone, Radioactive Man, Tiger Shark, Scorpion, The Beetle, Whirlwind, and The Shocker.
      Masters of Evil IV had Baron Helmut Zemo, Moonstone, The Absorbing Man, Wrecking Crew (The Wrecker, Thunderball, Piledriver, and Bulldozer), The Fixer, Goliath, Mister Hyde, Tiger Shark, Blackout, Grey Gargoyle, Yellowjacket II, Titania II, Screaming Mimi, and Whirlwind.
      Masters of Evil V had Doctor Octopus, Yellowjacket II, Gargantua, Jack Hammer, Powderkeg, Puff Adder, Oddball, The Absorbing Man, The Shocker, and Titania II.
      Masters of Evil VI had Baron Helmut Zemo, Moonstone, The Beetle, Screaming Mimi, Goliath, and The Fixer.
      Masters of Evil VII had Crimson Cowl II, Man-Killer, The Flying Tiger, Cyclone II, Tiger Shark, Klaw, Slyde, Dragonfly, Eel, Joy-Stick, Man-Ape, Icemaster, Shatterfist, Sunstroke, Boomerang, Supercharger, Quicksand, Bison, Lodestone, Aqueduct, Cardinal, Blackwing, Scorcher, Shockwave, and Constrictor.
      Masters of Evil VIII had Crimson Cowl II, Gypsy Moth, Man-Killer, Cyclone II, Hydro-Man, Black Mamba, Machine Smith, and Cardinal.