Bear Grylls: Born Survivor

Season 1 Episode 1

Costa Rica

Aired Saturday 7:00 PM Unknown on Channel 4
out of 10
User Rating
1 votes

By Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

Costa Rica
Costa Rica Rain Forest is the debut episode of Bear Grylls: Born Survivor. After parachuting, Bear is stranded in the rain forest and must make it to civilization. During his stay, he must find a safe water supply, combat sickness, dangerous water, difficult terrain and wildlife that lives in the depths of the forest.moreless

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes