Brandy & Ray J: A Family Business

Sunday 9:00 PM on VH1 Premiered Apr 11, 2010 Between Seasons


No Editor

User Score: 0

Episode Guide

  • Season 2
    • Last Wish
      Episode 11
      Brandy takes a new approach with her love life and Ray gears up for the biggest night of his career.
    • 2/22/11
      Brandy finds out maybe love is closer than she thinks, and Ray J comes across an unexpected surprise from his past.
    • 2/13/11
      While busy promoting the first single off his major label debut, Ray and Brittany's relationship is hit with another major roadblock, putting their future on the rocks...again.
    • Taking a Stand
      Episode 8
      Ray J meets with Sonja but things don't go as planned, and Brandy is frustrated with Maks. Watch the full episode.
    • This is War
      Episode 7
      Tensions run high when Sonja blows up in the middle of a business meeting and puts Ray's image on the line and things only get worse when Ray confronts his mother. Meanwhile, Brandy is back in the studio trying new things.
    • You Move Covert
      Episode 6
      Brandy receives a troubling phone call about her bestfriend Shay that shocks her andthreatens to destroy their friendship. Meanwhile, while surrounded by women, Rayattempts to put his body through positions he's never tried.
    • 1/9/11
      A girl's day with best friend Shay leads to a double date Brandy will never forget. Meanwhile, Ray's on a double date of his own with girlfriend Brittany and receives an interesting outlook on how to deal with with women.
    • Ray J is hard at work--with both his new album and his relationship with girlfriendBrittany - but it all could come crashing down when temptation strikes. Ray turns toBrandy for advice but what he hears is unexpected...
    • Is This The Guy?
      Episode 3
      Shay sets Brandy up on a blind date, and it goes from bad to worse! Watch the full episode.
    • Brandy prepares for the biggest challenge of her life, and Ray J tries to get a financial life. Watch the full episode.
    • 12/1/10
      Brandy and Ray J: A Family Business 2!
  • Season 1