A Breaking Bad Community
AMC (ended 2013)
I guess I'll head outside for a bit and catch up on all those social outings I missed!

I've been doing recaps for this show since 2009. If there's any other show I should recap, let me know! I'm currently working on Parenthood and finishing off The Killing!
Comments (27)
Submit
Sort: Latest | Popular
Valuable post ! BTW , if your company is wanting a DA 31 , my colleagues filled out a sample form here https://goo.gl/OFKKCM.
Flag
Looks like Homeland is the best bet right now and then Walking Dead when it returns. Trying out The Blacklist but since it's network TV it is pretty limited. James Spader is worth watching but it could grow old fairly quickly.
Flag
I'm trying my hand at SOA but i can't recommend it for others. Not quite. It seems like something you'd watched when you've watched EVERYTHING else. It's motivating me to go back to parenthood or to try the killing or the Americans.
Flag
The last time I HAD to see new episodes for a show as they aired before Breaking Bad's final stretch, was the final season of Friends back in 03-04. Thanks, Breaking Bad! It had been over 9 years since I tuned in obsessively for a television show. I find it hard to believe that some show out there will grab me the same way ever again.
Flag
Nothing comes close, but some good ones are American Horror Story, Shameless, SOA. Oh, and Downton Abbey :)
Flag
Ah yes... AHS season 2 is definitely one of my favs... not too excited about witches for season 3, but i'll keep it on my radar. Shameless is also a nice pick.
Flag
American Horror Story, Homeland, The Americans
Flag
I received homeland season 1 as a gift... so I'll save it for a time when I can devote engrossment to this series. O_O
Flag
Homeland
Legend of Korra
Masters of Sex
Flag
Community is great - as is Homeland, Person of Interest, American Horror Story, and that Marvel's SHIELD show looks promising too. Enjoy.
Flag
Someone needs to review Peaky Blinders!
Flag