A Breaking Bad Community
AMC (ended 2013)
Discussion
Oct 10, 2013
Dreamworks CEO gives offer of $75 Million for 3 more episodes of Breaking Bad
What do you guys think about this? how do you feel? and what do you think could come from these three episodes.

In my opinion. This is a big NONO as it ended just perfect. Though if I had my arms twisted and needed to say what the three episodes were goign to be about i'd hope they'd show the after effects of the down fall of walt's empire and how it affected his family but mainly. JESSE. he rode off into the sunset but where to? what's his plans next?

What do you guys say?

source : http://www.theverge.com/2013/10/9/4820482/jeffrey-katzenberg-offered-75-million-for-more-breaking-bad-episodes
Discussion
Sep 30, 2013
So, what are you going to watch now?
I guess I'll head outside for a bit and catch up on all those social outings I missed!

I've been doing recaps for this show since 2009. If there's any other show I should recap, let me know! I'm currently working on Parenthood and finishing off The Killing!
staff
General Show Discussion
Discuss the show: Breaking Bad

Join in on the Breaking Bad general show discussion.

Discussion
Sep 25, 2013
Funny infographic on Breaking Bad
Yo guys, if you still didn't, take a look to this funny infographic about Breaking Bad!

7 reasons to keep your son away from Breaking Bad
http://www.themaplekind.com/7-reasons-to-keep-your-son-away-from-breaking-bad/

Hope it will make you chukle in the meantime we're waiting for the last episode!
staff
Discussion
Aug 27, 2013
Which Breaking Bad poster has been your favorite?
#1) Season 1

#2) Season 2

#3) Season 3

#4) Season 4

#5) Season 5a

#6) Season 5b

poll

Are there any other poster/wallpaper/fan art that you think have been especially well done?

Which poster is your favorite and why?

Read more
Discussion
Aug 23, 2013
A Possible Season 5b theory
Sorry for making this so bland without pictures, but am not sure how to do that: