Burn Notice

Season 2 Episode 10

Do No Harm

Aired Thursday 9:00 PM Jan 22, 2009 on USA



  • Trivia

    • Featured Music:
      "Trail Of Deceit" by Daniel A. Silver (Michael turns himself in and is questioned by Carla)
      "Electric City" by Ken Tamplin (Michael and Sam enter the office building)
      "Forced Pressure" by Free Range Killer (Philip is revealed)
      "Hechizame" by Jose Reverso (Michael and Sam discuss their plan with Kenny)
      "Broken Record" by Sweatshop Union (Michael and Fiona meet Rachel)
      "Steel_V1.1-WIP" by Machine Vandals (Fiona fights Rachel)
      "Colorado" by Jesus Perez (Michael, Sam and Fiona develop a plan to find Rachel)
      "Do Not Thieve" by Keith Hillebrandt (Michael and Sam build a cell phone device)
      "Saber Remix_MethodmX" by Machine Vandals (The plan is set in motion)
      "Duda Salsa" by Daniel Indart (Michael hands over the money)
      "El Granmy" by Candido Fabre (Michael and Fiona talk)