Chrissy & Mr. Jones - Season 2

VH1 (ended 2013)


No Editor

User Score: 0

Episode Guide

  • Popping Off
    Episode 7
    Chrissy has only a week to prepare for her clothing line's soft launch, and she is concerned that Jim is not taking her work seriously. Meanwhile, Mama and Sassy decide to host a talk show, and they snag Ice-T as a special guest for the first episode.
  • 11/11/13
    Chrissy wants to take over the ladies' line of Jim's clothing brand, but Jim questions her work ethic. Mama and Jim teach Pudie about the importance of hard work, and Jim decides to build the family business by putting Pudie in charge of a line of kids' clothes.
  • Gifted
    Episode 2
    Chrissy celebrates Jim's birthday with a big party and unique present. Jim takes his first swimming lesson from his son, Pudie. Mama demands Chrissy style her for the cover of her new sex book, and Deb Antney helps Chrissy realize that her career has been on hold for too long.
  • "Son" Shine
    Episode 1
    Jim and Chrissy's relationship is stronger than ever! But when Jim reveals his son is going to live with them for the summer, will it throw a wrench in the works? Meanwhile, Mama suspects that Freddie has been spreading rumors about their relationship.