Clarissa Explains It All

Nickelodeon (ended 1994)


No Editor

User Score: 0

Episode Guide

  • Season 5
    • The Last Episode
      The Last Episode
      Episode 13
      It's a sad day as Clarissa completes her last assignment for the Dispatch. An article dedicated to the future. where will everyone be in 20 years?
    • Clarissa Gets Arrested
      When Clarissa decides to protest against animal testing at Woolcott Industries, she and Sam end up getting arrested! But afterward they can't decide whose parents they should call from the police station.
    • U.F.O.
      Episode 11
      Clarissa discovers that real science can be really weird. After interviewing a woman who supposedly spotted a UFO, Clarissa decides to get to the bottom of the UFO phenomena herself.
    • Dear Clarissa
      Dear Clarissa
      Episode 10
      Clarissa is given her own advice column in the school paper. She soon finds out that giving people good advice isn't as easy as she thought.
    • Ferguson Explains It All
      Ferguson orders a pair of new mind control glasses and decides to try them out on the family. However, Clarissa decides to fight back too as she has the same mind control glasses.
    • Janet and Clarissa, Inc.
      After Clarissa is given a class assignment to invent and market an environmentally safe product, she teams up with her mom to market Bouncy Balls- yummy health treats that bounce when they're dropped on the floor. The business doesn't work out so well when Clarissa feels left out of marketing process. Meanwhile, both Ferguson and Marshall have their tonsils removed.moreless
    • The Firm
      The Firm
      Episode 7
      Marshall joins an architectual firm after receiving some very generous offers from the corporation. But the money doesn't seem to make up for how the entire family feels about the firm. Meanwhile, Clarissa tries to write an essay to win a scholarship for college.
    • Sam's Dad
      Sam's Dad
      Episode 6
      Clarissa and Sam sign up for the school intern program to help them get aquainted with the real world. Clarissa ends up as Mr. Ander's intern and Sam is Mr. Darling's intern. However, trouble ensues when they both get annoyed with each other's fathers.
    • Alter Ego
      Alter Ego
      Episode 5
      Clarissa and Sam go to a party dressed as cool, hip, and outrageous characters. Clarissa dons a wig, a tatoo, and a nose ring, and decides to call herself Jade. At the party, she falls for a cute guy named Paulie. But Clarissa isn't sure if he's interested in her or the ficticious Jade. Meanwhile, Ferguson finds a stray cat who he names William F. Buckley and tries to stop his parents from looking for the real owner.moreless
    • Piper Comes to Visit
      Clarissa has her work cut out for her, when Piper, the daughter of one of her mom's old school friends comes to stay and is far from friendly.
    • Editor In Chief
      Editor In Chief
      Episode 3
      Clarissa learns a few lessons about responsibility when she becomes the editor in chief for her school newspaper.
    • A New Mom
      A New Mom
      Episode 2
      Clarissa has a history assignment: take something old, tired, and worn out, and reinvent it. So Clarissa tries to reinvent her mom.
    • The Cycle
      The Cycle
      Episode 1
      When Olvia's brother wants to sell his motorcycle, Clarissa stores it in the garage and plans to later buy it. Her parents have always told her she couldn't get a car but they never mentioned a motorcycle...
  • Season 4
  • Season 3
  • Season 2
  • Season 1