Coronation Street

Season 2 Episode 21

Episode 6763

Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Feb 29, 2008 on ITV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Episode 6763
AIRED:
As Ryan leaves No.7 on his way to school, Michelle tries to talk to him but Ryan gives her the cold shoulder. Violet proposes to Jamie saying she wants them to be a proper family. Jamie's delighted and accepts. David decides to get a tattoo to prove his love for Tina. He persuades Darryl to have one too. Sean confronts Violet about cancelling the mid-wife but Violet manages to cover. Sean asks her again if she will name him on the birth certificate and Violet has to agree although secretly she's no intention of doing so. Wiki spots Kelly stealing knicker rejects out of the factory bin. Violet calls in the pub to pick up her wagemoreless

Watch Online

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 2 Episodes

See All
Ep 102
Wed 27 Dec, 1961
Ep 101
Mon 25 Dec, 1961
Ep 100
Wed 20 Dec, 1961
Ep 99
Mon 18 Dec, 1961
Ep 98
Wed 13 Dec, 1961
Ep 97
Mon 11 Dec, 1961
Ep 96
Wed 6 Dec, 1961
Ep 95
Mon 4 Dec, 1961
Ep 94
Wed 29 Nov, 1961
Ep 93
Mon 27 Nov, 1961
Ep 92
Wed 22 Nov, 1961
Ep 91
Mon 20 Nov, 1961
Ep 90
Wed 15 Nov, 1961
Ep 89
Mon 13 Nov, 1961
Ep 88
Wed 8 Nov, 1961
Ep 87
Mon 6 Nov, 1961
Ep 86
Wed 1 Nov, 1961
Ep 85
Mon 30 Oct, 1961
Ep 84
Wed 25 Oct, 1961
Ep 83
Mon 23 Oct, 1961
Ep 82
Wed 18 Oct, 1961
Ep 81
Mon 16 Oct, 1961
Ep 80
Wed 11 Oct, 1961
Ep 79
Mon 9 Oct, 1961
Ep 78
Wed 4 Oct, 1961
Ep 77
Mon 2 Oct, 1961
more