Coronation Street

Season 5 Episode 12

Episode 6819

Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM May 19, 2008 on ITV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Episode 6819
AIRED:
Carla tries to buy Rosie's silence by giving her a designer handbag. Maria tells Liam how much she loves him and begs him to take her back. Gail and Ted visit David in prison. David's amused at discovering he has a long lost gay granddad. Liam agrees to give their marriage another go and hugs Maria. He says he wants them to go away for a second honeymoon and start again. Amber chats to Paul but Dev is quick to intervene telling Paul to stay away from Amber.moreless

Watch Online

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 5 Episodes

See All
Ep 105
Wed 30 Dec, 1964
Ep 104
Mon 28 Dec, 1964
Ep 103
Wed 23 Dec, 1964
Ep 102
Mon 21 Dec, 1964
Ep 101
Wed 16 Dec, 1964
Ep 100
Mon 14 Dec, 1964
Ep 99
Wed 9 Dec, 1964
Ep 98
Mon 7 Dec, 1964
Ep 97
Wed 2 Dec, 1964
Ep 96
Mon 30 Nov, 1964
Ep 95
Wed 25 Nov, 1964
Ep 94
Mon 23 Nov, 1964
Ep 93
Wed 18 Nov, 1964
Ep 92
Mon 16 Nov, 1964
Ep 91
Wed 11 Nov, 1964
Ep 90
Mon 9 Nov, 1964
Ep 89
Wed 4 Nov, 1964
Ep 88
Mon 2 Nov, 1964
Ep 87
Wed 28 Oct, 1964
Ep 86
Mon 26 Oct, 1964
Ep 85
Wed 21 Oct, 1964
Ep 84
Mon 19 Oct, 1964
Ep 83
Wed 14 Oct, 1964
Ep 82
Mon 12 Oct, 1964
Ep 81
Wed 7 Oct, 1964
Ep 80
Mon 5 Oct, 1964
more