Coronation Street

Season 6 Episode 20

Episode 6849

0
Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Jul 04, 2008 on ITV
0.0
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes
0

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Episode Summary

EDIT
Episode 6849
AIRED:
Vernon excitedly tells Michelle that he and Liz are thinking of buying a bar in town. Michelle's pleased as she and Steve will have the pub to themselves. Claire continues to sort through the rubbish in the attic at No.13. She finds a box of very old concert programmes. Sally tells her they're worthless. Tony discusses his idea of expanding the factory with Carla. He tells her he plans to buy out the Kabin and the garage and use the space for a new loading bay. Michelle tells Liam how Steve's going to propose to her.moreless
Wednesday
No results found.
Thursday
No results found.
Friday
No results found.
SUBMIT REVIEW

    Watch Online

    Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

    FILTER BY TYPE

    Season 6 Episodes

    See All
    Ep 104
    Wed 29 Dec, 1965
    Ep 103
    Mon 27 Dec, 1965
    Ep 102
    Wed 22 Dec, 1965
    Ep 101
    Mon 20 Dec, 1965
    Ep 100
    Wed 15 Dec, 1965
    Ep 99
    Mon 13 Dec, 1965
    Ep 98
    Wed 8 Dec, 1965
    Ep 97
    Mon 6 Dec, 1965
    Ep 96
    Wed 1 Dec, 1965
    Ep 95
    Mon 29 Nov, 1965
    Ep 94
    Wed 24 Nov, 1965
    Ep 93
    Mon 22 Nov, 1965
    Ep 92
    Wed 17 Nov, 1965
    Ep 91
    Mon 15 Nov, 1965
    Ep 90
    Wed 10 Nov, 1965
    Ep 89
    Mon 8 Nov, 1965
    Ep 88
    Wed 3 Nov, 1965
    Ep 87
    Mon 1 Nov, 1965
    Ep 86
    Wed 27 Oct, 1965
    Ep 85
    Mon 25 Oct, 1965
    Ep 84
    Wed 20 Oct, 1965
    Ep 83
    Mon 18 Oct, 1965
    Ep 82
    Wed 13 Oct, 1965
    Ep 81
    Mon 11 Oct, 1965
    Ep 80
    Wed 6 Oct, 1965
    Ep 79
    Mon 4 Oct, 1965
    more
    More
    Less