Coronation Street

Season 9 Episode 1

Episode 6894

Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Sep 05, 2008 on ITV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Episode 6894
AIRED:
Jerry's unconscious. Teresa and Mel wait nervously at his bedside. Dev and Nina arrive back from their luxury weekend. Dev feels used. Darryl, Kayleigh and Finlay are worried that Jerry's going to die. David asks Tina to move back into No.8 but Tina reckons they should take it slowly and enjoy being boyfriend and girlfriend for the time being.moreless

Watch Online

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 9 Episodes

See All
Ep 103
Mon 30 Dec, 1968
Ep 102
Wed 25 Dec, 1968
Ep 101
Mon 23 Dec, 1968
Ep 100
Wed 18 Dec, 1968
Ep 99
Mon 16 Dec, 1968
Ep 98
Wed 11 Dec, 1968
Ep 97
Mon 9 Dec, 1968
Ep 96
Wed 4 Dec, 1968
Ep 95
Mon 2 Dec, 1968
Ep 94
Wed 27 Nov, 1968
Ep 93
Mon 25 Nov, 1968
Ep 92
Wed 20 Nov, 1968
Ep 91
Mon 18 Nov, 1968
Ep 90
Wed 13 Nov, 1968
Ep 89
Mon 11 Nov, 1968
Ep 88
Wed 6 Nov, 1968
Ep 87
Mon 4 Nov, 1968
Ep 86
Wed 30 Oct, 1968
Ep 85
Mon 28 Oct, 1968
Ep 84
Wed 23 Oct, 1968
Ep 83
Mon 21 Oct, 1968
Ep 82
Wed 16 Oct, 1968
Ep 81
Mon 14 Oct, 1968
Ep 80
Wed 9 Oct, 1968
Ep 79
Mon 7 Oct, 1968
Ep 78
Wed 2 Oct, 1968
more