Coronation Street

Season 8 Episode 11

Episode 7144

Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Aug 21, 2009 on ITV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Episode 7144
AIRED:
Steve tries to defend Becky but in Liz's eyes Becky's guilty. Molly and Tyrone arrive back from their holiday. Kevin grabs Molly on her own and tells her it would be best if she pulled out of the fun run to avoid having to spend time together. Molly's hurt and suggests he pulls out instead. Blanche and Norris gossip about Becky and her 'drug dealing'. Hayley's quick to defend Becky, convinced she's innocent. Kevin suggests to Sally they should consider moving to Alderley Edge. Sally's thrilled whilst Kevin secretly just wants to get away from Molly. Jim and Andy persuade Liz to re-open the pub. Ramsay announces he's moving back to Australia. Emily's disappointed whilst Norris is pleased. Ashley offers to help Claire organise the fete. Secretly he's hoping to get in her good books before he breaks the news that he never went through with the vasectomy. Steve confronts DC Hooch and offers him ?1k to leave Becky alone. Hooch takes the money but laughs in Steve's face. Steve realises he's been had.moreless

Watch Online

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 8 Episodes

See All
Ep 103
Wed 27 Dec, 1967
Ep 102
Mon 25 Dec, 1967
Ep 101
Wed 20 Dec, 1967
Ep 100
Mon 18 Dec, 1967
Ep 99
Wed 13 Dec, 1967
Ep 98
Mon 11 Dec, 1967
Ep 97
Wed 6 Dec, 1967
Ep 96
Mon 4 Dec, 1967
Ep 95
Wed 29 Nov, 1967
Ep 94
Mon 27 Nov, 1967
Ep 93
Wed 22 Nov, 1967
Ep 92
Mon 20 Nov, 1967
Ep 91
Wed 15 Nov, 1967
Ep 90
Mon 13 Nov, 1967
Ep 89
Wed 8 Nov, 1967
Ep 88
Mon 6 Nov, 1967
Ep 87
Wed 1 Nov, 1967
Ep 86
Mon 30 Oct, 1967
Ep 85
Wed 25 Oct, 1967
Ep 84
Mon 23 Oct, 1967
Ep 83
Wed 18 Oct, 1967
Ep 82
Mon 16 Oct, 1967
Ep 81
Wed 11 Oct, 1967
Ep 80
Mon 9 Oct, 1967
Ep 79
Wed 4 Oct, 1967
Ep 78
Mon 2 Oct, 1967
more