Coronation Street

Season 9 Episode 17

Episode 7169

Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Sep 28, 2009 on ITV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Episode 7169
AIRED:
Rosie is excited about moving in with Luke. Norris sorts through Ramsay's belongings for the charity shop. He donates everything but the photos and letters. He gives Emily a fob watch that Ramsay treasured. She is grateful. Sean notices Fiz's gloomy mood and thinks her friends should be more supportive. Rosie announces to the factory staff that she and Luke are going to live together. They are incredulous. Dev's thrilled when Amber visits as it's Freshers' Week at university. Minnie notes that there is something wrong but Dev's oblivious. Fiz glumly puts the finishing touches to her wedding dress. Kirk announces that he has an interview for a dental hygienist's job. He asks Fiz for advice but Julie steers him away. Luke tells Michelle that he couldn't bring himself to dump Rosie and he doesn't want her to move in. Michelle's sceptical. Gary's annoyed when Anna invites Chesney round for a meal again. Norris stuns Rita by offering to buy her share of The Kabin. Kirk's upset when he fails his job interview. Fiz lays into him, saying she has more important things to think about. Amber admits to Minnie that she's not settling in at university.In the Rovers, Luke finally tells Rosie that he doesn't want her to move in and that they are finished. Rosie leaves, hurt and humiliated.moreless

Watch Online

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 9 Episodes

See All
Ep 103
Mon 30 Dec, 1968
Ep 102
Wed 25 Dec, 1968
Ep 101
Mon 23 Dec, 1968
Ep 100
Wed 18 Dec, 1968
Ep 99
Mon 16 Dec, 1968
Ep 98
Wed 11 Dec, 1968
Ep 97
Mon 9 Dec, 1968
Ep 96
Wed 4 Dec, 1968
Ep 95
Mon 2 Dec, 1968
Ep 94
Wed 27 Nov, 1968
Ep 93
Mon 25 Nov, 1968
Ep 92
Wed 20 Nov, 1968
Ep 91
Mon 18 Nov, 1968
Ep 90
Wed 13 Nov, 1968
Ep 89
Mon 11 Nov, 1968
Ep 88
Wed 6 Nov, 1968
Ep 87
Mon 4 Nov, 1968
Ep 86
Wed 30 Oct, 1968
Ep 85
Mon 28 Oct, 1968
Ep 84
Wed 23 Oct, 1968
Ep 83
Mon 21 Oct, 1968
Ep 82
Wed 16 Oct, 1968
Ep 81
Mon 14 Oct, 1968
Ep 80
Wed 9 Oct, 1968
Ep 79
Mon 7 Oct, 1968
Ep 78
Wed 2 Oct, 1968
more