Coronation Street

Season 3 Episode 1

Episode 7284

Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Mar 01, 2010 on ITV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Episode 7284
AIRED:
Steve chides Liz for making a pass at Ciaran last night. Liz feels embarrassed. Steve goes to the Corner Shop for crackers to satisfy Becky's craving. Dev tells Steve and Molly that he's blown it with Sunita. Jason struggles to comfort grieving Tina. She decides she wants to see the lake where Joe died. Becky spends the morning in the toilet throwing up. Janice and Carla express concern for Leanne, who's working round the clock to keep the betting shop open. Exhausted Leanne agrees to a night out with Carla. Ciaran arrives for work and tells Liz not to give last night another thought. He tells her she's an attractive woman but he could not date his boss. Liz is grateful and flattered. Becky surreptitiously downs a vodka. Gail is being plagued by dreams of Joe. Molly's surprised when Sunita calls in at the shop looking for Dev, who's out. Sunita goes to wait in the Rovers for him and is shocked to see Ciaran behind the bar. The police tell Gail and David that they intend to question Rick. Gail wonders if he was responsible for Joe's death. Dev is upset to see Sunita and Ciaran chatting in the pub and leaves without a word. Leanne is taken aback when Peter arrives at the flat. Liz tells Steve she thinks Becky's drunk. Steve's outraged to find that she's been drinking vodka and remonstrates with her. Becky stuns him by telling him she's miscarried before fleeing from the pub.moreless

Watch Online

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 3 Episodes

See All
Ep 105
Mon 31 Dec, 1962
Ep 104
Wed 26 Dec, 1962
Ep 103
Mon 24 Dec, 1962
Ep 102
Wed 19 Dec, 1962
Ep 101
Mon 17 Dec, 1962
Ep 100
Wed 12 Dec, 1962
Ep 99
Mon 10 Dec, 1962
Ep 98
Wed 5 Dec, 1962
Ep 97
Mon 3 Dec, 1962
Ep 96
Wed 28 Nov, 1962
Ep 95
Mon 26 Nov, 1962
Ep 94
Wed 21 Nov, 1962
Ep 93
Mon 19 Nov, 1962
Ep 92
Wed 14 Nov, 1962
Ep 91
Mon 12 Nov, 1962
Ep 90
Wed 7 Nov, 1962
Ep 89
Wed 5 Nov, 1962
Ep 88
Wed 31 Oct, 1962
Ep 87
Mon 29 Oct, 1962
Ep 86
Wed 24 Oct, 1962
Ep 85
Mon 22 Oct, 1962
Ep 84
Wed 17 Oct, 1962
Ep 83
Mon 15 Oct, 1962
Ep 82
Wed 10 Oct, 1962
Ep 81
Mon 8 Oct, 1962
Ep 80
Wed 3 Oct, 1962
more