Coronation Street

Season 3 Episode 2

Episode 7285

Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Mar 01, 2010 on ITV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Episode 7285
AIRED:
Steve searches high and low for Becky but she's nowhere to be found. Peter tells Leanne he's checked himself out of the clinic and claims he's back in control. Leanne's dubious. Dev tells Lloyd that he saw Ciaran deep in conversation with Sunita. Lloyd tells him he doesn't deserve a girl like Sunita and to pull himself together. Dev's chastened. Peter's angry to learn that Simon's in Spain and Leanne didn't tell him. Furious at Peter's attitude, Leanne flounces out of the flat, wearing only her dressing gown. Dev bumps into Sunita leaving the Rovers. She's amused that he was jealous of her talking to Ciaran and they go back into the pub for a drink. Leanne calls into the Rovers and borrows a coat from Liz. The police remove all of Joe's belongings and the laptop from No. 8. Sunita agrees to start afresh when Dev promises to take things slowly. Back from the Lakes, Tina spots the police removing Joe's belongings. She's incensed when DS Carr tells her that Gail's admitted to sending the birthday text. Leanne and Peter call a truce. Steve finds a drunken Becky being thrown out of a pub and drags her home. Tina shouts at Gail and David for sending the text. She claims it stopped her reporting Joe missing when he might still have been alive. David defends their actions but Gail concedes she as good as killed Joe. Becky tries to avoid talking about the baby to Steve. She's adamant she can never be a mother, she's not worthy. Steve comforts her.moreless

Watch Online

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 3 Episodes

See All
Ep 105
Mon 31 Dec, 1962
Ep 104
Wed 26 Dec, 1962
Ep 103
Mon 24 Dec, 1962
Ep 102
Wed 19 Dec, 1962
Ep 101
Mon 17 Dec, 1962
Ep 100
Wed 12 Dec, 1962
Ep 99
Mon 10 Dec, 1962
Ep 98
Wed 5 Dec, 1962
Ep 97
Mon 3 Dec, 1962
Ep 96
Wed 28 Nov, 1962
Ep 95
Mon 26 Nov, 1962
Ep 94
Wed 21 Nov, 1962
Ep 93
Mon 19 Nov, 1962
Ep 92
Wed 14 Nov, 1962
Ep 91
Mon 12 Nov, 1962
Ep 90
Wed 7 Nov, 1962
Ep 89
Wed 5 Nov, 1962
Ep 88
Wed 31 Oct, 1962
Ep 87
Mon 29 Oct, 1962
Ep 86
Wed 24 Oct, 1962
Ep 85
Mon 22 Oct, 1962
Ep 84
Wed 17 Oct, 1962
Ep 83
Mon 15 Oct, 1962
Ep 82
Wed 10 Oct, 1962
Ep 81
Mon 8 Oct, 1962
Ep 80
Wed 3 Oct, 1962
more