Coronation Street

Season 3 Episode 20

Episode 7303

Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Mar 26, 2010 on ITV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Episode 7303
AIRED:
Mark accuses David of harassment and phones the police. David and Graeme make a sharp exit. Audrey tells Rita that Lewis is an escort. Rita's initially shocked but later tells Audrey she admires her for getting out and having fun. Lee makes a pass at Sophie. Sophie's appalled and storms out. Sian rushes after her and calms her down. Tina continues to mope around the flat. Jason tries but fails to cheer her up. Nick demands to know where David's been in his car. He's furious when David explains how he tracked down the witnesses. Sunita persuades Dev to let her and the kids move into his flat. Julie tells Eileen how Jesse tried to kiss her. Eileen vows to get her revenge. The police call at No.8 and accuse David of trying to pervert the course of justice. Nick steps in and manages to diffuse the situation. Eileen tells Jesse she never wants to see him again and smacks him over the head with his fake cactus. Eileen and Julie agree to start afresh and raise their glasses to 'the sisterhood'. Dev arrives home to find Sunita, Aadi and Asha have moved in. He's unimpressed at the mess they've made. Nick threatens David telling him if he pulls any more stunts he'll phone the police himself.moreless

Watch Online

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 3 Episodes

See All
Ep 105
Mon 31 Dec, 1962
Ep 104
Wed 26 Dec, 1962
Ep 103
Mon 24 Dec, 1962
Ep 102
Wed 19 Dec, 1962
Ep 101
Mon 17 Dec, 1962
Ep 100
Wed 12 Dec, 1962
Ep 99
Mon 10 Dec, 1962
Ep 98
Wed 5 Dec, 1962
Ep 97
Mon 3 Dec, 1962
Ep 96
Wed 28 Nov, 1962
Ep 95
Mon 26 Nov, 1962
Ep 94
Wed 21 Nov, 1962
Ep 93
Mon 19 Nov, 1962
Ep 92
Wed 14 Nov, 1962
Ep 91
Mon 12 Nov, 1962
Ep 90
Wed 7 Nov, 1962
Ep 89
Wed 5 Nov, 1962
Ep 88
Wed 31 Oct, 1962
Ep 87
Mon 29 Oct, 1962
Ep 86
Wed 24 Oct, 1962
Ep 85
Mon 22 Oct, 1962
Ep 84
Wed 17 Oct, 1962
Ep 83
Mon 15 Oct, 1962
Ep 82
Wed 10 Oct, 1962
Ep 81
Mon 8 Oct, 1962
Ep 80
Wed 3 Oct, 1962
more