Coronation Street

Season 4 Episode 13

Episode 7318

Aired Tuesday 7:30 PM Apr 16, 2010 on ITV
N/A
out of 10
User Rating
0 votes

EPISODE REVIEWS
By TV.com Users

Write A Review

Episode Summary

EDIT
Episode 7318
AIRED:
Tyrone proudly tells Molly how he's downloaded the DVD of their baby scan onto Youtube. Molly's horrified and makes him promise to remove it. John lies to Chesney telling him he's got a new job at a furniture factory in Rochdale. Anna's delighted when Gary arrives home from the army unexpectedly. John hands in his notice at the café. Roy wishes him well in the new job. Tyrone shows Kevin the video of the baby on Youtube. Kevin's cut to the core. Tyrone tells Molly about Kevin's strange reaction to the video and reckons he's jealous because he hasn't got a son. Tyrone suggests they make Kevin the baby's Godfather. Molly tries to talk him out of it. John starts his new teaching job posing as Colin Fishwick. Lewis calls in the Salon for a cut and manicure. Natasha reckons he fancies Audrey and Audrey's secretly thrilled. Tyrone asks Kevin to be the baby's Godfather. Kevin's horrified and refuses pointing out he's not religious. John arrives home buoyed up after a great day at school. But Brian, a colleague, phones and tells him he left his mobile phone at school and he's bringing it round. Chesney arrives home and John and Fiz quietly panic. Tyrone's hurt by Kevin's refusal. In desperation Kevin blurts out that they're not mates and he wants to dissolve the partnership. Tyrone's gobsmacked.moreless

Watch Online

Episode Discussion

Join the discussion of this episode Episode Discussion

Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions

See All Trivia, Notes, Quotes and Allusions Trivia & Quotes

Season 4 Episodes

See All
Ep 104
Mon 30 Dec, 1963
Ep 103
Wed 25 Dec, 1963
Ep 102
Mon 23 Dec, 1963
Ep 101
Wed 18 Dec, 1963
Ep 100
Mon 16 Dec, 1963
Ep 99
Wed 11 Dec, 1963
Ep 98
Mon 9 Dec, 1963
Ep 97
Wed 4 Dec, 1963
Ep 96
Mon 2 Dec, 1963
Ep 95
Wed 27 Nov, 1963
Ep 94
Mon 25 Nov, 1963
Ep 93
Wed 20 Nov, 1963
Ep 92
Mon 18 Nov, 1963
Ep 91
Wed 13 Nov, 1963
Ep 90
Mon 11 Nov, 1963
Ep 89
Wed 6 Nov, 1963
Ep 88
Mon 4 Nov, 1963
Ep 87
Wed 30 Oct, 1963
Ep 86
Mon 28 Oct, 1963
Ep 85
Wed 23 Oct, 1963
Ep 84
Mon 21 Oct, 1963
Ep 83
Wed 16 Oct, 1963
Ep 82
Mon 14 Oct, 1963
Ep 81
Wed 9 Oct, 1963
Ep 80
Mon 7 Oct, 1963
Ep 79
Wed 2 Oct, 1963
more